Posts made in September, 2014

Minutes of the 2013 Annual Meeting of the Society

Posted by on Sep 10, 2014 in Uncategorized | 0 comments

Minutes of the Christina Lake Waterfront Property Owners Society Annual General Meeting held August 18, 2013 , held at the Christina Lake Community Hall, 90 Park Road, Christina Lake BC 1. The chair, Mike Fairweather, called the meeting to order at 1 p.m. Approximately 40 members in attendance; Mike declared a quorum. 2. Theresa welcomed the members and introduced the CLWPOS Board of Directors: Mike Fairweather – Chair Theresa Dergousoff- Secretary/Treasurer David Merry – Vice chair Doug Thorpe – board member (not present) Lorne McGillivray – board...

Read More