Posts made in August, 2012

Election Results

Posted by on Aug 24, 2012 in News | 0 comments

Please be advised election results for the Christina Lake Waterfront Property Owners Society Directors are as follows: Mike Fairweather, Chair David Merry, Vice Chair Theresa Dergousoff, Secretary Lorne McGillvray, Director Doug Thorpe, Director Neil Muth, Director Bob Freeman, Director There are currently vacancies for two directors of the Society – please see Contact page for bios and email addresses

Read More